Latest Products http://www.ikonbiopharma.com Latest Products 16-03-17 en-us http://www.ikonbiopharma.com Anti Cancer Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/anti-cancer-tablets.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Anti Cancer Tablets from Maharashtra, India. The Anti Cancer Tablets offered by us are procured from authorized vendors, who only provide safe and medically certified products. Anti Cancer Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/anti-cancer-injection.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the premium Exporter and Supplier of Anti Cancer Injection from Maharashtra, India. Our injections are preferred all over the world for their accurate composition, dependable result, and long shelf life. Anti Cancer Capsules http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/anti-cancer-capsules.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as premier name as Exporter and Supplier of Anti Cancer Capsules. Our products are procured from reliable vendors around the world, who use immaculate quality of raw material in their manufacturing process. Arimidex Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/arimidex-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering top quality Arimidex Tablets to our esteemed customers. The Arimidex Tablets, which is used for treatment of breast cancer, can be availed from us at pocket friendly rates. Cellcept Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/cellcept-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used during the process of organ transplantation, our Cellcept Tablets are preferred by medical practitioners across the globe. We offer the tablets in hygienic packaging to ensure customers receive a high quality product. Erlonat Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/erlonat-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering Erlonat Tablets to our esteemed customers all over the world. We check the Erlonat 150MG Tablets on various standards and parameters to ensure customers get a quality assured product. Geftinate Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/geftinate-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Geftinate Tablets are known for their excellent quality, precise composition and reliable treatment process. We are capable of delivering retail or bulk orders of Geftinate 250mg Tablets all over the world. Sorafenat Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/sorafenat-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Sorafenat Tablets to our esteemed buyers across the globe. We procure the tablets from trustworthy manufacturers who formulate them in adherence to the set international medical standards. Tykerb Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/tykerb-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Tykerb Tablets for our valued buyers. Though available in fixed packaging sizes, we also can customize the orders to suit customer’s specific requirement. Votrient Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/votrient-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for offering top notch Votrient Tablets to our customers. The Votrient 200MG Tablets offered by us are formulated under the guidance of skilled professionals, hence, ensuring their high quality. Xeloda Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/xeloda-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us our range of Xeloda Tablets. To ensure customer satisfaction, we package the xeloda 500 mg tab (capecitabine 10) in high grade materials so they don’t lost their freshness and quality during storage or long distance transportation. Avastin Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/avastin-injection.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers from all over the world can acquire from us accurately composed Avastin Injection. Our Avastin 100mg Injection is highly effective in treatment against cancer, has a longer shelf life and is cost affordable. Faslodex Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/faslodex-injection.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Faslodex Injection to our prestigious buyers. The injection offered by us can effectively treat breast cancer in postmenopausal women. Ristova Rituximab Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/ristova-rituximab-injection.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of innovative technology, we offer you Ristova Rituximab Injection. The Injection is used as an anti cancer drug as well as treatment of rheumatoid arthritis. Zoladex Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/zoladex-injection.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail the benefit of Zoladex Injection that we offer. The injection cures endometriosis, prostate cancer and breast cancer in women. The Injection is made available at affordable rates. Crizalk Capsules http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/crizalk-capsules.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Crizalk Capsules from Maharashtra (India). The Crizalk Capsules that we make available are procured from reliable sources, after testing them on several parameters. Herclon Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/herclon-injection.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Exporter and Supplier of Herclon Injection from Maharashtra (India). We source the Herclon Injections from well-known sources that resort to medically approved methods of production. Zytiga Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/zytiga-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra (India), we are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Zytiga Tablets. Our Zytiga Tablets are tested on laid medical norms and standards, before obtaining them from vendors. Hence, these Tablets are preferred by major medical establishments. Revolade Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/revolade-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Revolade Tablets. Located in Maharashtra (India), we are a credible Exporter and Supplier of Revolade Tablets. These Tablets are medically approved and very effective in treatment of cancer. MyHep Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/myhep-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of MyHep Tablets from Maharashtra (India). Our MyHep Tablets are widely acclaimed for their high efficacy, quick & long lasting results and accurate formulation. Also, these Tablets are clinically approved.  Hepatitis C Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/hepatitis-c-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable Exporters and Suppliers of highly effective Hepatitis C Tablets. Formulated using quality-tested Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs), our entire range of Hepatitis C Tablets is safe to consume (As per physicians directions), pure and reliable. Hepcvir Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/hepcvir-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the efforts of our highly dedicated procurement team, we are able to bring forth high efficacy Hepcvir Tablets for the buyers. These Tablets are globally reckoned for quick & long lasting results and longer shelf life. Hepcinat Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/hepcinat-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the prestigious Exporters and Suppliers of Hepcinat Tablets based in Maharashtra (India). Our Tablets are sourced from reliable vendors where they are accurately formulated as per the highest medical standards.