Latest Products http://www.ikonbiopharma.com Latest Products Tue, 11 May 2021 06:06:09 +0530 en-us http://www.ikonbiopharma.com Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/anti-cancer-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/anti-cancer-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abirapro Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/abirapro-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/abirapro-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Altraz Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/altraz-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/altraz-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Armotraz Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/armotraz-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/armotraz-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duovir-N Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/duovir-n-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/duovir-n-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Entavir Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/entavir-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/entavir-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gutron Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/gutron-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/gutron-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Imatib Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/imatib-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/imatib-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Imatinib Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/imatinib-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/imatinib-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mofilet Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/mofilet-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/mofilet-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mycept Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/mycept-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/mycept-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pirfenex Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/pirfenex-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/pirfenex-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tenvir Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/tenvir-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/tenvir-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trustiva Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/trustiva-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/trustiva-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valgan Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/valgan-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/valgan-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veenat Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/veenat-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/veenat-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viraday Tablets http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/viraday-tablets.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/viraday-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aprecap Capsules http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/aprecap-capsules.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/aprecap-capsules.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cyendiv Capsules http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/cyendiv-capsules.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/cyendiv-capsules.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tacrolimus Capsules http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/tacrolimus-capsules.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/tacrolimus-capsules.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tecfidera Capsules http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/tecfidera-capsules.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/tecfidera-capsules.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thalix Capsules http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/thalix-capsules.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/thalix-capsules.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Darbepoetin Alfa Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/darbepoetin-alfa-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/darbepoetin-alfa-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denosumab Solution Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/denosumab-solution-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/denosumab-solution-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hertraz Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/hertraz-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/hertraz-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnex Forte Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/magnex-forte-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/magnex-forte-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Merocrit Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/merocrit-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/merocrit-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meronem Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/meronem-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/meronem-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Merrobe Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/merrobe-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/merrobe-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neukine Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/neukine-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/neukine-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vintor-4000 Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/vintor-4000-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/vintor-4000-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Xylistin Injection http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/xylistin-injection.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/xylistin-injection.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Botox Purified Neurotoxin Complex http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/botox-purified-neurotoxin-complex.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/botox-purified-neurotoxin-complex.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exemptia Syringe http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/exemptia-syringe.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/exemptia-syringe.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terifrac Pen http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/terifrac-pen.htm http://www.ikonbiopharma.com/terifrac-pen.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530